Queensie Nipper Contacts


Position

Name

Contact


Junior Activities Director

Olivia Hibbitt

oliviachibbitt@gmail.com

Deputy Junior Activities Director

Gavin Mork

gavin.mork@btfinancialgroup.com

Nipper team captain

 

 

Sunday Coordinator

Catriona Ormond

simcato@bigpond.com

Competition Coordinator and team captain

Andrew Townsend & Rob Silver

andrew@baggott.com.au

robert.silver@gamozzii.com.au

Training Coordinator - Water

Trudy Rebbeck

trudy.rebbeck@sydney.edu.au

Training Coordinator - Beach

Milton Da Rocha

milton.darocha@gmail.com

Gear Steward

Honnie Bustos

honniebustos@gmail.com

Nipper Patrol (5) Captain

Chris Shaw

chris.shaw.bris@gmail.com

March Past Coordinator

Olivia Hibbitt and Trudy Rebbeck

 

R&R Coordinator

Olivia Hibbitt and Trudy Rebbeck

 

Fundraising Coordinator

Paul Scholl & Antony Rose

paul@austinsfs.com.au

anthony.rose@almliquor.com.au

Social Coordinator

Shona Rose

shonamc@bigpond.net.au

Transition Coordinator (cadet program)

Matt Rowe

mrowe2001@hotmail.com




Age Managers

 

 

Age managers - U6s

TBC

TBC

Communications manager – U6

TBC

Age managers – U7s

Peter Trebula

trebula.peter@gmail.com

Vacant

Communications manager – U7

Catherine Quailey

paddo_76@hotmail.com

Age managers – U8s

Paul Mader

paul@savageproperty.net

Shane Bell

sgbell79@gmail.com

Communications manager – U8

Honnie Bustos

honniebustos@gmail.com

Age managers – U9s

Anthony Rose

anthony.rose@almliquor.com.au

Mick Donnelly

Mike.Donnelly@alintaenergy.com.au

Communications manager – U9

Shona Rose

shonamc@bigpond.net.au

Age managers – U10s

Rob Silver

robert.silver@gamozzii.com.au

Toby Philip

toby.philp@northernbeaches.nsw.gov.au

Communications manager – U10

Vacant

Age managers – U11s

Vacant

Vacant

Communications manager – U11

Vacant

 

Age managers – U12s

Paul Scholl

paul@austinsfs.com.au

Brad Mergl

brad_m@ozemail.com.au

Communications manager – U12

Catriona Ormond

simcato@bigpond.com

Age managers – U13s

Marcus Bolton

marcusbolton@gmail.com

Matt Rowe

mrowe2001@hotmail.com

Communications manager – U13

Vacant

Age managers – U14s

Rob Graham-Smith

robert.graham-smith@mine.com.au

Heath Petersen

heath.peterson@novartis.com

Phil Kelly

philkelly73@gmail.com

Communications manager – U14

Genie Graham-Smith

robandgenie@optusnet.com