IMPORTANT DATES

The arrangements for the upcoming season are subject to change due to the current situation with COVID-19.
We will update this page as soon as we have relevant information.

This season will be running 2 sessions of Nippers to accommodate as many people on the beach as possible, due to COVID regulations.

8.00am – 9.30am – U6, U7 & U8 Nippers.

9.30am – 10.00am – First Session Nippers must clear the beach for our older participants.

10.00am – 11.30am – U9, U10, U11, U12 & U13 Nippers.

 

FULL CARNIVAL DATES CLICK HERE.

Please check these regularly as there are ongoing updates and changes to the program.
The club will confirm which carnivals we will be supporting this season.
Make sure you are signed up on Team App for all carnival updates.

 

FIRST NIPPERS – Sunday 10th October.

CLUB CHAMPS – ROUND 1  TBC

CARNIVAL – Junior Bennett Boards Dee Why  – Sun 24th Oct

CARNIVAL – Junior Beach Paul Hammond Queenscliff – Sun 7th Nov

CARNIVAL – Junior Water Nth Steyne – Sun 14th Nov

CARNIVAL – Junior Fast & Furious Water Freshwater – Sun 28th Nov

CARNIVAL – Junior Beach North Narrabeen – Sun 12th Dec

CHRISTMAS NIPPERS  – Sun 19th Dec – Last Nippers before break.

CHRISTMAS BREAK  Two weeks off!!  No Nippers 26th Dec and 2nd Jan.

FIRST NIPPERS BACK – Sun 9th Jan 2022

CARNIVAL – Junior Beach Narrabeen – Sun 9th Jan

CARNIVAL – Junior Nipper Nats – Sun 16th Jan

BRANCH CARNIVAL – Junior Beach – Sun 30th Jan

BRANCH CARNIVAL – Junior Water – Sun 6th Feb

CLUB CHAMPS – ROUND 2  TBC

STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS – Thurs 24th Feb – Sun 27th Feb

LAST NIPPERS OF THE SEASON –  Sun 13th March 2022.

Menu